Future Student Updates (COVID-19)

Our team

Meet our team in Leipzig

Besides the teaching staff, you will be looked after by

Dr Mark Brewer

Academic Dean

Mark.Brewer@lancasterleipzig.de 

Dr Elisabeth Grindel-Denby

Campus Director

Elisabeth.Grindel-Denby@lancasterleipzig.de

Akos Kiraly

Director of Marketing & Recruitment

Akos.Kiraly@lancasterleipzig.de 

Anne Grob

Student Services Officer

Anne.Grob@lancasterleipzig.de 

Christian Schult

Campus Operations Manager

Christian.Schult@lancasterleipzig.de 

Maria Girenko

Student Recruitment Advisor

Maria.Girenko@lancasterleipzig.de  

Matan Odell

Student Recruitment Manager - Europe

Matan.Odell@lancasterleipzig.de 

Trisha Hegde

Student Recruitment Manager - India

Trisha.Hegde@lancasterleipzig.de 

We look forward to welcoming you on campus

Please reach out to us if you have any questions regarding your studies in Leipzig! We are happy to help you to choose the right programme, to complete your application or to start your pre-departure to Germany!