Future Student Updates (COVID-19)

Our team

Senior Management

Academic Dean

Mark Brewer

Dr Mark Brewer

M.Brewer@lancaster.ac.uk

Phone number: +49(0)341 33976-612; +44(0)7811 717992 (mobile)

About


Campus Director

Elisabeth

Dr Elisabeth Grindel-Denby

Elisabeth.Grindel-Denby@lancasterleipzig.de

e.grindel-denby@lancaster.ac.uk

Phone number: +49(0)173 6720311

About


Director of Marketing & Recruitment

Kamila Szalast

kamila.szalast@lancasterleipzig.de

k.szalast@lancaster.ac.uk 

Phone number: +49 (0) 341 33977624

About


Academic Staff

Accounting and Finance

Dr Benjamin Hammer

b.hammer@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Economics

Dr Neha Jindal

n.jindal@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Management and Organisation Studies 

Dr Peter Watt

peter.watt@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Dr Anton Siebert

a.siebert@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Dr Sebastian Schiffels

s.schiffels@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Computing

Dr Sven Linker

s.linker@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Dr Marco Caminati

m.caminati@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Dr Fabio Papacchini

f.papacchini@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Dr Thomas Schmid

t.schmid@lancaster.ac.uk 

 

Visiting Researcher

Dr Anna-Lena Sachs

a.sachs@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Adjunct Lecturers

Lecturer in the UG / Foundation Programme, Quantitative Methods for Business, Accounting and Finance

Dr Anirban Ash

a.ash2@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

Anneke Edmonds

a.edmonds@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Academic English & Skills

Eric Walther

e.walther@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Mathematics for Computer Science

Fleming Schmidt-Skipiol

f.schmidt-skipiol@lancaster.ac.uk 

About


Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Introduction to Quantitative Methods for Business

Franziska Stimper

f.stimper@lancaster.ac.uk 

About


Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Application Development

Holm Hänsel

h.haensel@lancaster.ac.uk 

About


Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Mathematics for Computer Science

Jonas Franke

j.franke@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Academic English & Skills

Lola O’Sullivan

l.osullivan1@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Academic English & Skills

Margot Hrabak

m.hrabak@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Computing and Programming Fundamentals

Martin Czygan

m.czygan@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Economics

Melissa Bejjani

m.bejjani@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Introduction to Marketing

Colin Kay

c.kay3@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Computing and Programming Fundamentals

Sebastian Ernst

s.ernst@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / German

Vinzenz Latt

v.latt@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / German

Simone Grosser

s.grosser@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Introduction to Management

Tim Denby

t.denby@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Professional Services

Academic Office Manager

Wiebke-lamer

Dr Wiebke Lamer

w.lamer@lancaster.ac.uk

About


Student Services Manager 

Anne

Anne Grob

Anne.Grob@lancasterleipzig.de

a.grob@lancaster.ac.uk 

About


Campus Operations Manager

Christian Schult

Christian.Schult@lancasterleipzig.de

c.schult@lancaster.ac.uk  

About


Student Support Officer

Kelly Roska

kelly.roska@lancasterleipzig.de

k.roska@lancaster.ac.uk 

About


IT Support Technician

Kiran Thomson

kiran.thomson@lancasterleipzig.de 

About


Marketing and Recruitment

Marketing Manager - Emerging Markets

Matan 152x162

Matan Odell

matan.odell@lancasterleipzig.de

About


Student Recruitment Manager - Europe

Sabine Gerlach

sabine.Ggerlach@lancasterleipzig.de 

About


Student Recruitment Advisor

Dr Elvira Fritzsche

elvira.fritzsche@lancasterleipzig.de  

About


Admissions and Compliance Manager

Mircea Raicu

mircea.raicu@lancasterleipzig.de

About

 

We look forward to welcoming you on campus

Please reach out to us if you have any questions regarding your studies in Leipzig! We are happy to help you to choose the right programme, to complete your application or to start your pre-departure to Germany!