Future Student Updates (COVID-19)

Our team

Senior Management

Academic Dean

Mark Brewer

Dr Mark Brewer

M.Brewer@lancaster.ac.uk

Mark.Brewer@lancasterleipzig.de

Phone number: +49(0)341 33976-612; +44(0)7811 717992 (mobile)

About


Campus Director

Elli

Dr Elisabeth Grindel-Denby

Elisabeth.Grindel-Denby@lancasterleipzig.de

e.grindel-denby@lancaster.ac.uk

Phone number: +49(0)173 6720311

About


Director of Marketing & Recruitment

Akos

Akos Kiraly

Akos.Kiraly@lancasterleipzig.de

a.kiraly@lancaster.ac.uk

About

 

Academic Staff

Management

Dr Peter Watt

peter.watt@lancaster.ac.uk

Peter.Watt@lancasterleipzig.de 

About


Economics

Dr Neha Jindal

n.jindal@lancaster.ac.uk

Neha.Jindal@lancasterleipzig.de 

About


Accounting and Finance

Dr Benjamin Hammer

b.hammer@lancaster.ac.uk

Benjamin.Hammer@lancasterleipzig.de 

About


Computing

Dr Sven Linker

s.linker@lancaster.ac.uk

Sven.Linker@lancasterleipzig.de 

About


 

Adjunct Lecturers

Dr Justinus Pech - Lecturer in the UG Programme / Marketing

j.pech@lancaster.ac.uk

Justinus.Pech@lancasterleipzig.de



 

Lecturer in the UG Foundation Programme, Quantitative Methods for Business, Accounting and Finance

Dr Anirban Ash

a.ash2@lancaster.ac.uk

Anirban.Ash@lancasterleipzig.de 

About


 

Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Economics

Melissa Bejjani

m.bejjani@lancaster.ac.uk

Melissa.Bejjani@lancasterleipzig.de

About


 

Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Computing and Programming Fundamentals

Martin Czygan

m.czygan@lancaster.ac.uk

Martin.Czygan@lancasterleipzig.de 

About


 

Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Management & Marketing

Tim Denby

t.denby@lancaster.ac.uk

Tim.Denby@lancasterleipzig.de 



 

Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Computing and Programming Fundamentals

Sebastian Ernst

s.ernst@lancaster.ac.uk

Sebastian.Ernst@lancasterleipzig.de  



 

Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Mathematics for Computer Science

Jonas Franke

j.franke@lancaster.ac.uk

Jonas.Franke@lancasterleipzig.de 

About


 

Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Academic English & Skills

Margot Hrabak

m.hrabak@lancaster.ac.uk

Margot.Hrabak@lancasterleipzig.de 



 

Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / Application Development

Holm Hänsel

h.haensel@lancaster.ac.uk 

Holm.Haensel@lancasterleipzig.de 

About


 

Lecturer in the Foundation Programme / German

Sora Meyberg

s.meyberg1@lancaster.ac.uk

Sora.Meyberg@lancasterleipzig.de 

About

 

Professional Services

Student Services Officer

Anne

Anne Grob

Anne.Grob@lancasterleipzig.de

a.grob@lancaster.ac.uk 

About


Campus Operations Manager

Christian

Christian Schult

Christian.Schult@lancasterleipzig.de

c.schult@lancaster.ac.uk  

About

 

Marketing and Recruitment

Student Recruitment Advisor

Maria

Maria Girenko

Maria.Girenko@lancasterleipzig.de

About


Student Recruitment Manager - Europe

Matan

Matan Odell

Matan.Odell@lancasterleipzig.de 

About


Student Recruitment Manager - India

Trisha

Trisha Hegde

Trisha.Hegde@lancasterleipzig.de 

About

We look forward to welcoming you on campus

Please reach out to us if you have any questions regarding your studies in Leipzig! We are happy to help you to choose the right programme, to complete your application or to start your pre-departure to Germany!